Faculty & Staff


Listed below is our North American Martyrs Catholic School 2017-2018 staff with their contact information.

Contact Faculty & Staff

During the school year, parents may leave messages for the teachers by calling the school office (402-476-7373) between 7:30am and 3:30pm. Calls will be returned at the earliest convenience.

Email can be sent to the office:
Sr.Janelle-Buettner@cdolinc.net or
Carol-Ruskamp@cdolinc.net

Parents may communicate with teachers by email, but please understand that during the school day, our faculty is busy instructing our students and may not immediately respond to email.

If there are classroom concerns about a student, parents should work directly with the classroom teacher before contacting the administration.

Parents are reminded to be considerate of the home life of our teachers and staff, and avoid making unnecessary calls to their homes.

Email is not considered private communication.Therefore, out of respect for students and their family and to uphold confidentiality, teachers will not respond to questions/concerns regarding student behavior or grades by email.

For a PDF of the Faculty & Staff sheet just click the download button to the right.

School Principal

Sister Janelle Buettner, M.S.
Sr.Janelle-Buettner@cdolinc.net

Pastor

Father Brian Connor
Fr. Brian-Connor@cdolinc.net

Office

Carol Ruskamp
Carol-Ruskamp@cdolinc.net

Office

Hannah Kathe

Hannah-Kathe@cdolinc.net

Preschool

Mary McMichen
Mary-McMichen@cdolinc.net

Kindergarten

KA – Maria Stitt
Maria-Stitt@cdolinc.net

Kindergarten

KC – Heather Bohnenstingl

Heather-Bohnenstingl@cdolinc.net

Kindergarten

KB – Katie Guenther
Katie-Guenther@cdolinc.net

1st Grade

1A – Katie Michaelsen
Katie-Michaelsen@cdolinc.net

1st Grade

1B – Sheila Terrell
Sheila-Terrell@cdolinc.net

2nd Grade

2A – Marsha Peters
Marsha-Peters@cdolinc.net

2nd Grade

2B – Jennifer Score
Jennifer-Score@cdolinc.net

3rd Grade

3A – Sr. Serena Jospehine
Sr.SerenaJosephine-Freisinger@cdolinc.net

3rd Grade

3B – Elaine Simpson
Elaine-Simpson@cdolinc.net

4th Grade

4A – Carolyn Soukup
Carolyn-Soukup@cdolinc.net

4th Grade

4B – Nicole Stadler
Nicole-Stadler@cdolinc.net

5th Grade

5A – Beth Benes
mailto:beth-benes@cdolinc.net

5th Grade

5B – Michelle Kruse
Michelle-Kruse@cdolinc.net

6th Grade

6A – Ashley Schaffer
Ashley-Schaffer@cdolinc.net

6th Grade

6B – Sarah Fitzgerald
Sarah-Fitzgerald@cdolinc.net

7th Grade

7A – Kathryn Kopetzky
Kathryn-Kopetzky@cdolinc.net

7th Grade

7B –Sarah Kottwitz

Sarah-kottwitz@cdolinc.net

8th Grade

8A – Kristin Unger
Kristin-Unger@cdolinc.net

8th Grade

8B – Amy Beying
Amy-Beying@cdolinc.net

Computer

Crystal Gose
Crystal-Gose@cdolinc.net

Music

Lori Fehr
Lori-Fehr@cdolinc.net

PE

Mary Kate Miner
MaryKate-Miner@cdolinc.net

Resource Teacher

Kaye Kreikemeier

Kaye-Kreikemeier@cdolinc.net

Library

Jill West
Jill-West@cdolinc.net

Band

Mr. Mike Murphy
Mike.Murphy@piusx.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the North American Martyrs Catholic School monthly newsletter directly to your inbox. Get the latest on events, deadlines, and much more! Sign Up Today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!