North American Martyrs Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee’s primary responsibility is to study and live good stewardship and to promote living the tenants of good Catholic stewardship in our parish. You may contact a Stewardship Committee member with your suggestions.

Contact Group Name:      Stewardship Committee


Fr. Brian Connor

Blaine Johs

Bob Codr

Chad Dalton

Dale Schlautman

Dan Pudenz

Jami Hagedorn

Jenni Christiansen

Joe Brandl

Karl Vogel

Kelly Brakenhoff

Mark Krings

Mike Barnes

Morris Schroeder

Tim Elder